Slightly Green

My thumb has transformed from purple to green.  I can’t seem to take care of a house plant, but sure did an OK job on my garden!  If you’ve read my blog for a bit, you may remember my post about digging and planting my own garden.  It is one of the few steps I have made toward domesticity in the past year.  Well, I would consider it a partial success.  My garden is a bit overgrown, partially because I don’t know what are weeds and what are flowers!  And next year I may plant flowers, rather than seeds so I know what is there.  But I do have some photographic proof that my thumb is starting to get green, I’d say maybe a nice pastel shade for now.

Leave a Reply

