Another Look

I wanted to share another picture I took from the castle at Kallmunz.  I can’t believe how well it turned out, since I had a horrible glare on the screen of my camera.   I never thought I would use my panoramic feature on my camera, but there are just perfect times for it!

I also haven’t shared anything hand made recently.  So many things have been surprises for friends or family with babies.  Well, I’m participating in a SWAP as part of the Ravelry group The Blog Hub.  So this project is actually a secret too, but I’m just going to show you a little sneak peek.  It isn’t exactly knit, but it sure is handmade 🙂

2 thoughts on “Another Look

Leave a Reply

