Distractions

I haven’t blogged lately at all.  I apologize.  I didn’t even get my WIP Wednesday post up, and usually I at least get that posted.  And I actually have some progress to show too!  I shouldn’t make excuses, but I blame it all on my husband.  I never played any of these RPG (role playing games) till I moved in with him.  He really got me interested in a game called Fable.  Actually Fable II to be correct.  Last week we received our copy of Fable III.  Yesterday, I beat the game.  I don’t know if I am proud to say I beat it before my husband, or if that is actually a bit sad?  I am a bit ashamed to admit that I am turning into a gamer dork!   But yes, I blame my lack of bloggingness to this one large distraction:

2 thoughts on “Distractions

  1. Ha! It’s amazing how those things suck you in. When we first met, BF and I played Oblivion together and it was really fun. Not that I’d admit that anywhere else. 😉

Leave a Reply

