An FO Christmas Eve

I worked on one project this week and finished it.  I talked about the knitting monogamy I’ve been practicing in my last post.  I’ve cast on for my new sweater, and although I feel more accomplished when only knitting one thing I’ve discovered that I need to work on more than one thing when one requires so much mental work.  I need a simple, no thinking project to work on.  But I’ll talk more about it next week.  Right now I just want to share my finished Starry Night Hat and wish all my readers a Very Merry Christmas!!  I’m very happy with the way the hat turned out, but wish it would look a bit better on my head.  See you after the holiday!

One thought on “An FO Christmas Eve

  1. Very Merry Christmas to you as well! I totally agree on needing a thoughtless project when working on a large one. It’s a valuable lesson learned. Your hat is beautiful!

Leave a Reply

