She’ll Have To Learn

She seems to think everything for baby is really for her.  Do you think she’s trying to tell me something?  Look at those oh so innocent eyes!

Mifflin is making herself nice and comfy on a baby cocoon I knit up quite a while ago, actually. I don’t think I ever got a picture of it and posted about it.  But I pulled it out yesterday when I was packing up baby’s stuff to prepare for the move.  I wanted to get it on my Ravelry project page.  The pattern is Button-up Baby Wrap by Kimberly Wood.   The yarn is Knit Picks Bulky that I dyed myself.  Maybe you would like to see the actual project?  I promise it will look much cuter with baby inside!

One thought on “She’ll Have To Learn

Leave a Reply

