It’s A Girl!!!!

A big surprise to my husband and I since we were so sure we would be having a boy!  We sure are very happy to have our little girl Annabelle June join us though.  I don’t think I’d want it any other way!  She joined us on January 14th, even though I went to the hospital on the 12th.  More on that later.  After a C-section delivery, she entered the world at 8lbs 13oz and 21.25 inches long.  She is our world now!

*And FYI, I get a $10 credit at Shutterfly for posting my birth announcements to my blog!  How cool is that!!*

 

Photo Card
View the entire collection of cards.
6 thoughts on “It’s A Girl!!!!

Leave a Reply

