I Have The Answer

I have the answer to greatest question. That’s right Hitchhiker’s Guide friends. I finished my 42 dishcloth. And it’s one of the few dishcloths I’ve made that you can actually see the design well on. And the hubs likes it, which is really all that matters. And it’s another project to be added to Subway Knits QAL.

20120330-121200.jpg

I’ve also cast on in some old Knit picks yarn and finished a lovely baby hat for a friend. I have several friends having babies right now so hopefully posting won’t ruin the surprise! I think it turned out great and I plan on making the next size up for Miss A. I think this is the first time I’ve cast on and finished between WIP Wednesday posts!

20120330-122004.jpg

Just as an FYI I’m posting from my phone right now which makes posting links hard. I’ll take care of that when I get home.

3 thoughts on “I Have The Answer

Leave a Reply

