Back to the Grind

Short and sweet. I have a lot to catch up on now that the Olympics are over; knitting, crafting and on the home-front. I’ve been dying to use some more handspun yarn so I cast on the Milo vest. Now I’m about halfway done after ripping back the whole body yesterday. The heart cable just wasn’t working with the effect of the yarn so I decided to try out a different cable option from the pattern. So far that’s all I’ve been doing, post-Ravellenic Games. Don’t forget to click over to my giveaway if you haven’t already! Head on over to Tami’s Amis and Other Creations to read more great WIP Wednesday posts!

20120813-235445.jpg

6 thoughts on “Back to the Grind

Leave a Reply

